Fox Plumbing Fox

Ratings & Testimonials

Rating, Reviews and Testimonials from around Seattle & King Co.

Fox Plumbing & Heating, enjoys an 99% customer satisfaction rate . See what our customers say about us and why they keep coming back.

Take a look at what customers are saying online!


We Welcome Your Review

We truly appreciate hearing from folks who have experienced Fox’s customer service.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Finally a good plumber

Apr 01, 2014 by Caroline Coleman
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98058 

I have used Fox Plumbing and Heating 3 times in the last 6 months. First the old water heater gave out the day before Thanksgiving. The service guy was prompt, clean, and friendly. Next the sewer backed up. I was allowed to see the camera scoping of sewer line and presented with choices to solving problems discovered (very obvious root balls and crumbling concrete pipes. Again the team was very accommodating, respectful, clean and professional. Today I had someone come to do the check and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner. Again knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I am so happy to have found a plumbing company I can trust to be consistently useful and help with other tasks as well. I have had poor experiences with plumbers in the past.


First Rate

Mar 31, 2014 by Emily Holing
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

Excellent, prompt service. We called and the tech was here in our home in less than an hour. He was honest and helpful. He diagnosed the problem and had our problem water heater replaced the first thing the next business day. Highly recommend.


Thank you, Fox Plumbing

Mar 28, 2014 by Melissa Bell
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98126 

Thank you, Fox Plumbing, for your fast, friendly service! Bobby arrived at the exact time he said he would and, even though he wasn't able to resolve the issue with the old toilet, he explained my options and now I have a brand new water-efficient toilet in the master bath (an upgrade I've needed to make for a long time!). Bobby is definitely a 5-Star guy!


Great, Perfessional, Service

Mar 28, 2014 by Sharree
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98105 

First the Fox service man , Bobby, was on time. That is very important in my busy life. He introduced him self, asked what the problem was. Listened and worked with me to decide what needed to be done. He was Perfessional and Friendly. He explained things before starting with a full expense account. He worked quickly. When done he went over how to work the system to prevent future problems. I would recommend him to my friends.


NORDSTROM SERVICE

Mar 27, 2014 by GOMEZ BROWDER
City: BELLEVUE • 
Zip: 98008 

Thank you Fox for being there and above all being considerate of your customers needs and willing to work with them Chris did an excellent job in servicing my furnance.


Great job

Mar 25, 2014 by George
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98133 

Bobby came to the house to fix some "smelly" drains. He said that the disposal and plumbing under the sink needed to be replaced. He fixed it all quickly and was a very pleasant guy to have do it. I would recommend this company and Bobby to anyone.


Mar 14, 2014 by Brett Schormann
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98115 

Fox installed a split ductless heater/air conditioner in our garage workroom. This was a two-part process because our garage was being remodeled and stages of the work needed to be coordinated with our electrician. Fox was very responsive when scheduling, arrived on time and worked efficiently. We are very pleased with the heating unit.


Excellent Service for a Sump Pump Problem

Mar 14, 2014 by Larry Peek
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98056 

We needed our sump pump replaced recently. Fox was out our house the next day and everything was completed within an hour. The quote was reasonable and the final bill lower. The tech was professional and cautious.


Excellent

Mar 10, 2014 by Lydia Lauver
City: Bellevue • 
Zip: 98005 

We have used Fox Plumbing for a few remodels but this last Friday was above and beyond service. We had to plumb a bathtub in a very confined area and a Fox Professional saved us. James came out late Friday afternoon and knew exactly what to do saving us the headache of removing the wall behind the tub. He stayed late until the job was done. He was efficient, extremely polite and a miracle worker. We highly recommend James for any type of bathtub plumbing. We will definitely call him back for more work on this project.


outside water pipe leakage

Mar 07, 2014 by Minah Ho
City: Redmond • 
Zip: WA 98052 

The service is prompt. They said....they will come next day. They did come next day when it was raining outside.


Mar 06, 2014 by Fred Bowman
City: SeaTac • 
Zip: 98188 

Bobby did a great job fixing multiple plumbing problems at my home. He repaired long time bathroom issues, and located and fixed an outdoor leak. After that he came back and solved a problem with the washing machine!


Fast and Professional

Mar 04, 2014 by stephen marian
City: Shoreline • 
Zip: 98177 

They were very fast and professional and that\'s why I gave them 5 stars!


Fixing the Faucet

Mar 01, 2014 by Gerald Pittman
City: Des Moines • 
Zip: Wa 

Yesterday we had one of your repairmen out to fix a leak in the kitchen faucet. He did an outstanding job and recommended future things that would help our problem. We will most likely buying and having installed a water heater by Fox. Thank you.


Great Plumber

Feb 21, 2014 by Janice Maxson
City: Shoreline • 
Zip: 98177 

Nice job. Great plumber. I can use my toilet again.


What a Great Job Bobby Did For Us!

Feb 19, 2014 by Robert J Baker
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98125 

Professional service, explained our situation and made recommendations clearly, concise and friendly. Very helpful in solving our problems. We would recommend Bobby to everyone!


Waste Line Glog

Feb 19, 2014 by Jim Poland
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98155 

Main waste line clog occurred in the middle of this weekend's deluge, causing sewage backup into the basement. Anthony was routed to us and was extremely courteous and professional. Problem solved in no time. I highly recommend Fox.


HVAC Education

Feb 17, 2014 by Mary Jo Bennett
City: Lynnwood • 
Zip: 98037 

Fox installed a new furnace and hot water tank during a major remodel we did right after we bought our house in late 2012.

We called to get a bid for an air conditioning unit. Chad was very informative with explaining what type of furnace we have, what type of A/C units are available and which one would work best for our home. He also let us know about the 3 year maintenance plan for all our plumbing and HVAC needs in the future. Great Idea!! Excellent customer service and clean and friendly service techs. Very happy with our relationship with Fox P&H


Leaky Pipes

Feb 11, 2014 by Charles Henry
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98117 

Very good job. Very professional staff. He did a great job fixing the leak and explaining to me what additional problems I may face in the future. Thanks for the help.


Leaky Toilet

Jan 29, 2014 by Rachel Almeleh
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98058 

JP arrived about 20 minutes after I called and fixed my toilet leaking at the base. He also gave me a free bolt cover that I was missing!


The Kitchen Sink

Jan 23, 2014 by Karol Tipton
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98136 

We have a drain that is connected to the dishwasher. The sink filled with water when we ran the dishwasher. Kyle arrived promptly. He was very efficient. The drain was cleaned out and the dishwasher works without filling the sink with water. So, now everthing works fine!


On Time on Mercer

Jan 20, 2014 by Nancy Sundberg
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

Great job. Chad came at 9am as promised, found the problem and somehow had the Grohe part needed in his truck!


Underground Pipe

Jan 16, 2014 by Bill Swindle
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98106 

Fox had to replace an underground pipe. The plumber was done in a very short time and we're very happy with his work. We will highly recommend Fox.


Clogged kitchen sink problem

Jan 11, 2014 by Mike
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98108 

When we called a competitor they said they could not make it the same day so we called Fox Plumbing and they stated they would be at the site between 1 and 2;00 and they showed up at 2:00 as promised. William S. assessed the problem and he cleared the problem. He also suggested that there was grease in the drain so he left us with a drain degreaser to clean out the residue and also suggested if we have this same problem he recommended a Jet cleaning procedure. William was very helpful and would not hesitate to call Fox on our next plumbing problem.


Great Service

Jan 09, 2014 by Sharon Aliza
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98126 

Hi,

I just wanted to say that all my experiences with Fox Plumbing have been excellent! The technicians have always been very kind and professional. When we had some problems, they were prompt to reply and follow-through. Everyone from the people answering the phone to the service technicians were incredibly helpful. Thank you!


Inaccessible broken pipe repair

Dec 15, 2013 by Dave Kriewall
City: Issaquah • 
Zip: 98027 

After the recent thaw, a water pipe broke. Doug and crew replaced a section in a nearly-inaccessible spot, fighting their way through blind corners and dead mouse remains (which fell on the poor guy when he opened up the basement ceiling). Surprisingly they not only stayed to finish the job, but were in good cheer the whole time. Nice work! You guys deserve some combat pay..


A Toilet, Leaking

Dec 14, 2013 by Carol Anderson
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98116 

I give you all 5 stars. Always courteous, reliable and professional, and get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you. Keep up the good work


Leaking Toilet Drain

Nov 04, 2013 by Bill Greiner
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98122 

James explained what work needed to be done in a clear, intelligent fashion. The work was done on time, thoroughly, and well. He even called when he was delayed by half an hour purchasing parts!


New Water Line

Oct 21, 2013 by Laurence Courtney
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

Jose did a great job replacing my water supply line under my driveway paving stones. They finished the job in just a few hours with no mess.


Providing Excellence in Kent

Oct 19, 2013 by Kent Ramsey
City: Clyde Hill • 
Zip: 98004 

Mike was quick to arrive to provide an estimate. The price was very reasonable and the hot water heater was installed on time the next day. Excellent service!


New Water Line

Oct 12, 2013 by Donna LeFevre
City: Lake Forest Park • 
Zip: 98155 

On September 26, Kyle was able to install a new water line for me to hook up a new refrigerator. My home had never had a water line hook up to the refrigerator. While there were a couple of options on how to proceed - route a line from the sink to the refrigerator going through the cupboards and behind the stove or come up through the lower level ceiling, tap into the water line, and install it. Kyle was able to do the latter option which was less disruptive to the kitchen and a more direct route from the water supply to the refrigerator. A big thank you for a job well done.


Garbage disposal

Oct 06, 2013 by Matthew martinelli
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98109 

The service professional who fixed our garbage disposal was great. He was on time, fast, and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with Fox heating and plumbing and will be using them again for sure

Matt


9/28/13 water heater

Sep 29, 2013 by Terry Donovan
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

My second dealing with your co. in less than one mo.
All I can say is your guys are great! Replace my water heater on a Saturday, cost me $1600.00 and change, if I have to spend my money I want to feel good about it. JP & Anthony made me feel good about cutting the check.

Fox plumbing is on my Preferred Vendor list!

We have hot water job well done!


Terry


THANKS James

Sep 23, 2013 by Susan
City: Sammamish • 
Zip: 98075 

5 star review
James did a terrific job this afternoon fixing a nasty situation. We appreciate his professionalism and he explained what he did. THANKS Fox and THANKS James


Efficient ! Efficient!

Sep 18, 2013 by Ralph Olsson
City: Seatac • 
Zip: 98198-4221 

David A arrived a little late, but apologetic.

He looked at the situation and quickly set to work, solving our blocked drain in jig time!


Quick, professional, courteous

Sep 05, 2013 by Frank Costa
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98109 

Anthony was quick, professional and very courteous. He also spent time speaking with me about other services, Like the $99 tuneup, which I will use


service call

Sep 03, 2013 by Karol Tipton
City: Seattle, WA • 
Zip: 98136 

We called Fox Plumbing to service a slow draining kitchen sink. Ryan B. was the plumber who came out. The downstairs kitchen drain pipe needed to be cleaned out. It was a messy job! Ryan did a great job and did not complain about the mess. . Our garbage disposal was very old. So,we also had a garbage disposal installed. The job was completed very efficiently. We would call Fox Plumbing again.


Awesome

Aug 30, 2013 by John Brank
City: Auburn • 
Zip: 98092 

The service I received from Fox Plumbing and Heating today was awesome. I had a leak near my hot water heater and was concerned about getting it fixed right away. Fox had a serviceman(Doug)that fixed my cracked valve and noticed that the thermal expansion reservoir on my water heater had failed and replaced that too. He showed me how to turn to off the main water valve to my house and gave me an estimate for a tankless water heater. Fantastic service.


Aug 16, 2013 by Tammy Merritt
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98178 

Fox Plumbing is a sponsor of my boyfriend's hydroplane boat, so when I needed to have my bathtub faucets replaced, I knew exactly who to call. I was very pleased with my experience beginning with the initial phone conversation all the way through to the completion of my small project. James was very professional and efficient and knew exactly what to do when I explained the "symptoms". Dave, you have a good thing going here with your company; keep up the excellent work!


EXCELLENT SERVICE

Aug 11, 2013 by nancy travis
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98106 

I have used FOX Plumbing several times over the years for various problems. Prior to calling them I had used 2 other local companies and found them more interested in selling their products than fixing my problems. FOX has always been responsive, they explain what needs to be done, why and how they will do it--and at a reasonable cost. I own an older home and their staff know their stuff, they are polite and thoughtful of the customers needs.


Kitchen

Aug 09, 2013 by Monk
City: Kent • 
Zip: 98930 

David A. showed up a day after our call! We sure appreciate this! The faucet and drink filter were put in very nicely. He is a nice friendly guy. I asked that no one come who smoked and he didn't smell of smoke, just a bit of aftershave! The job was done in a timely fashion and we will call them again when we need plumbing. Thank you!


service

Jul 29, 2013 by Roy Steffens
City: Federal Way • 
Zip: 98023 

We have needed service over the past month for a new tankless water heater, and a leak under our kitchen sink. In both situations, our service person was very professional, very timley, courteous, and fixed the problem.


Clogged bath sink drain

Jul 22, 2013 by Debra froemke
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98059 

I called fox plumbing on Monday morning and they dispatched a plumber same day at 1:00 p: m. James was very courteous and from past experience when fox plumbing comes inside your home they always cover their shoes and completely clean up after the job is finished. James fixed our problem in a timely manner. he was very professional .I would recommend Fox plumbing to my friends and family. thanks James!


Excellent, Speedy Service

Jul 11, 2013 by Diane Sternoff
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

I am so appreciative of Fox Plumbing's calling service for sending Anthony immediately after our frantic call. Anthony's service was speedy and excellent when we had an emergency in our kitchen after regular hours. Anthony was able to quickly stop the sink water from flooding our kitchen and detect what was causing the problem. He clearly explained how to turn off the water to the sink if this should happen again and how to fix our problem by installing a new faucet.
Thank you so much for coming to our aid. I would definitely use Fox Plumbing again.
A+ rating


Great service

Jun 29, 2013 by Carla Cassinelli
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98107 

I needed to fix the leaky kitchen sink in my rental house prior to my new tenants moving in. Kyle met me at the house and diagnosed the problem within minutes. He laid out our options and was clear on pricing. He finished the job and the cost came in right as estimated. It's nice to know Fox guarantees their work, too!


GREAT

Jun 25, 2013 by gregg and lynn detweiler
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98144 

Totally PROFESSIONAL. Thought we needed to dig up a buried secondary drain, but they cleared the problem in a very short time and acted like they enjoyed helping us...unllike the first guy who spent 5 minutes and told us we had a broken pipe,and said "get out the jack hammers" in an uncaring manner. Same auger used by both plumbers, but totally different results and attitude!!!!!!! Yes, first guy charged $193 for 5 minutes...I probably would have allowed your pros to re-pipe my house if necessary because of their professionalism. I will only call Fox in the future...should have this time. Thanks to Rick and Kyle


Plugged drains

Jun 18, 2013 by Maria olsen
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98133 

great service, they were here right on time got the main drain unplugged and working effectively in no time and gave me options for the other problem. bill was the best I have had from any plumbing service and we have had many !! we will definitely use their service again for other problems. thanks!,,


Super Service

Jun 04, 2013 by Lois Chanslor
City: Lake Forest Park • 
Zip: 98155 

A+++ - 5 star - or whatever is the highest ranking I can give you. I had a weekend emergency which was handled quickly and well, and then on Monday morning I received a call to set up an appointment to get a permanent fix. It all happened with polite, kind, knowledgeable service reps. Many thanks. Lois


Great job!

May 18, 2013 by Nancy Hanson
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98055 

After a bad experience with another plumbing firm, it was great to work with Fox. I was able to conveniently schedule a time to have an appointment.
Kyle arrived on time - He had already called ahead to make sure he had the right equipment loaded on the truck. We reviewed the problem area to see what needed to be done - he felt a simple fix could take care of the leak. We then checked on the questions I had regarding my water heater and expansion tank. He was clear and concise and gave me options to think about. My initial leak problem was repaired and I made a short term decision regarding my water heater situation. I will definitely contact Fox Plumbing when ready to do the next phase. Thank you!!


May 01, 2013 by Charlene Hall
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98146 

They lived up to the good reviews. Came on time when they said and did a great job going the extra mile.


excellent service

Apr 25, 2013 by Ray Cain
City: Auburn • 
Zip: 98001 

I called with two problems, they where very fast. Out when they said no waiting and guessing. James thier technician was very polite and friendly, he gave me the estimate for both kitchen and bath. The cost was just what he quoted. I happen to be a senior and they really came through for me, thank you fox plumbing and james.
Ray


Fox Plumbing and Heating (206) 654-4990 7501 2nd Ave. So. Seattle WA, 98108 USA 4.9 5.0 91 91 I have used Fox Plumbing and Heating 3 times in the last 6 months. First the old water heater gave out the day before Thanksgiving. The service guy was prompt, clean, and friendl
Page:
12

 

Below is just a taste of what customers are saying about us online!

 


Good afternoon! Just a quick note to say you’ve got a top notch employee in Chad Richardson. I contacted Fox Plumbing & Heating to get a second opinion on what I was told was an un-repairable furnace. Last night Chad had me back up and running in ten minutes after replacing the flame sensor! His great attitude and honest customer service fulfilled your mission statement, and will most definitely make me a repeat Fox customer. High fives to Chad and FoxPH!

- Mike A


Anthony was the tech on the job, he did a great job!

I will definitely recommend Fox plumbing to all my clients.  The job you all did was for one of my clients, the owners were not present, I have been charged with correcting all issues with the property before we go on the market.  This the type of thing I do for most of my clients, I pick which sub-contractors I feel comfortable using, you company just made my preferred vendor list.  For what it’s worth I do sell affair amount of real estate.  Instead of sending me $25.00 give it to Anthony, my thank you to a nice young man and an asset to your company.

Thanks again for a great job!!!

- Terry
Terry & Daphne Donovan
Real Estate Brokers
John L Scott Real Estate
Mercer Island


We just wanted to let you know that, once again, Fox Plumbing has come through for us!
Our old toilet finally started dying on us the end of last week, so we called your office and got a Monday late morning appt. By Sunday, we were refilling the tank by hand so the poor old thing could flush, so we were very happy when, on Monday morning, your office called and said, We can get someone there first thing this morning!
David A came to the house promptly and provided excellent service. He explained what he could do with the old toilet to revive it, but pointed out all the areas in which the toilet and the old plumbing were all failing. We had suspected that we’d need a new one, so we had some idea of what we wanted. David took the time to look at the online Toto catalog with us, and to explain how the various options worked on the new toilets. He had a model that could work in the truck, but let us decide; when we liked a different model, David made sure he could get it the same day, and did, returning promptly to get back to work.

During the installation, David saw that the old lead connection between the toilet and the stack was wearing out. He recommended replacing it soon, but did not pressure us. We also showed him a problem with the sink (cracked basin) and he talked with us about replacing it as well. I asked him for a price because we were open to that possibility, too.

David cleaned up and left us happy with our new toilet (the architect who helped with our remodel was very happy indeed to learn that we got a Toto, telling us that they were the best for flush and flow). Later that afternoon, David called back promptly with the numbers for replacing the lead connector and for a new sink. He also was ready with information on how we could combine the work for one set price, explaining how financing could be arranged. Again, no pressure, which pleased us.

We decided to do all the work at once, made an appointment for Friday, and are happy to say that not only was Friday’s work performed efficiently, but David showed great patience with me for all my curious questions. Also, David demonstrated that he had truly listened to us by picking out a sink and a faucet that fit our needs perfectly.

Fox has always given us good service over the years, and last week’s projects were no exception. We like our new toilet and we like our new kitchen sink and the new faucet. Please thank Dave and your scheduler for us!

Maggie & Susan – Seattle


We received excellent service on a very complicated sump pump installation. Mike was
always considerate of our comfort in terms of timing for the water to be turned off. He
was polite and gave us a feeling of his qualifications and reliability. He worked late and
even showed up on a Sunday to better serve us. He was on time every day and finished
on time.
We have always used Fox Plumbing and have always been satisfied.
Carolyn F./S. – Seattle


I had my waterline replaced today
On 10/5/11, Randy R., one of your Sales/Project Managers, provided us with an estimate for replacing our existing resident water line.
Randy scheduled the replacement for today, 10/12/11,
Today Randy along with Jose and Jesse came and completed the job and I provided them a check for $3998.94.
Randy/Jose/Jesse did “outstanding” job and I greatly appreciate their efforts.
When leaving, Jesse provided me with a “$25.00 “promotion flyer” and informed me that I could submit it by going to your website and completing “feedback”.
When I tried to follow the instructions for completing the form on “your website”, it “required my signing up/into Google” to complete the submittal.
For my own reasons, I don’t sign up or for on any of these “Personal Data Gathers”
I then called your office and a “very polite” young lady, said she understood my concern, and provided your e-mail address and requested that I provide the information direct to you.
I hope that this will suffice,
The guys did a great job.
A very Happy Customer!!

- JM


I want to let you know how pleased I am with the response, service and courtesy the Fox dispatcher and plumber, Adrian, showed today. From the time I phoned in to when the job was completed was only several hours. Fox remodeled both bathrooms for us years ago and it’s still satisfactory.

- Harry U.


A note to thank you for your help in my December emergency sewer backup, particularly Adrian and Mike P. They were both helpful and professional and got the installation and the backup taken care of as soon as possible. In addition, Mike came afterhours and talked with a couple of neighbors who later agreed to help offset the expenses.

- Cluf E.


I am writing to let you know how I feel about Rick M. and his associate, Jay-in my estimation are an asset to Fox Plumbing and Heating. People are quick to complain (me included), but not so quick to compliment. This time I am writing to compliment these two men and your company on the service I received February 21, 2006.
They were both very courteous and patient with me and my questions and were very good at explaining and showing me what needed to be done. When they were finished I was given a detailed receipt as to what work was done and the cost. This all is much appreciated. None of the above was done by a previous company I had used.
I have already told several people how satisfied I am with the work your men did and will in the future call Fox Plumbing and Heating for any plumbing work I need done and have already discussed with these two gentlemen some work that will be done in the future.

- Alma M.


I want to thank you for excellent service repairing a blocked sewer drain line last week. Mike showed up on time as promised. Did a careful evaluation, asked all the right questions, suggested a solution and made a reasonable price quote to proceed.
The problem was as he predicted. He guided me through necessary steps to prepare the site for work – fence rolled back, trees removed by an excellent service he recommended. We agreed on how much of a low deck had to be removed to gain access to the sewer line. The deck work was excellently done with beams and decking saved as much as possible. The project was completed faster than I expected. I returned home to find the site finished, filled and covered and appeared like nothing had ever been interrupted. Mike returned for payment and the price was as he quoted. I complimented him on a good job but felt that something else should be said to the company he works for-so this letter. I don’t wish to need plumbing services, but living in a 97 year old house, maintenance work goes with that ownership. Except now I don’t have to look in the Magnolia News or page through the Yellow Pages to find a plumbing company. I have found a very good one.

- George K.


Dear Dave:
Congratulations on your ability to hire and motivate a great team.
First, I called and Toni was very helpful in scheduling a near immediate appointment. Rick and I believe Jason or Jay came out “ON TIME” and inspected the work that needed to be done. Of course, work like this is never cheap, but it was reasonable and I decided to go with Fox and ‘your guys’ even though another firm was slightly cheaper. (People make the difference.)
Your guys are awesome. Fast, courteous, and all those other things.
I am a consultant and a Licensed Real Estate guy..I do business development and teach College locally. I am going to tell everyone I can that you have a great team and do a great job. Please extend my thanks to these two fine guys.
Regards,

- Darrel H.


Dear Sir/Madam,
It is my pleasure to let you know of the professionalism of one of your technicians.
Matt, Fox Plumbing Technician, installed fixtures in our bathrooms yesterday and today. We would like to thank Matt for the fast and neat workmanship exhibited.
We have always called on Fox for our plumbing needs and it is good to know that we can depend on your technicians to be prompt and skillful. We would highly recommend Fox Plumbing to our friends and relatives should they require any plumbing needs.
Thank you.

- Sally H.


Dear Mr. Brown:
We recently had occasion to use the services of your plumbing company and were very impressed with your employee, Matt.
We found Matt to be prompt, dependable in every way, courteous and enthusiastic about his job. Each time we tried to get in touch with him, he would call us back immediately.
In fact, I heard my husband comment to him on the phone, “Gee Matt, what took you so long to call back. It’s been 30 seconds!” We were also very pleased with the quality of his work. It seems like so much of the time these days quality of work can be inferior, but not Matt’s. He also did not linger, but worked quickly and efficiently.
We feel he is an asset to your company and wanted you to know that we think you are very lucky to have him as an employee.
Sincerely,

- Don M.


Dear David:
You most likely already know that your employee, Ed, is a great representative of your company. What an outstanding job he did for us.
Our water heater died. When one of your competitors came to put in a new one, he said our old one could not be removed without first pulling out our furnace. This was obviously a very expensive proposition.
Having heard about your company from my sister, I called. Your telephone person was so friendly and efficient and she scheduled Ed to come out the same day. He seemed eager to take on our challenging situation and said he’d get right to work on finding a water heater that would work. I assumed this would take some time, but he showed up this morning with Josh and they did the job.
I appreciated so much Ed’s friendly, positive, can-do attitude. Josh seemed just the same. Congratulations go to you for great hiring and to them for great service.
Sincerely,

- Sue B.


Hello!
Wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the excellent service that Joe provided to me! He installed three toilets in my house. He had to deal with workmen who were putting in new hardwood floors and several pets. The toilets look great and he didn’t mess up the brand new hard wood floors or tile! I would definitely use his services again. He was pleasant and right on time! He is an asset to your company!
Most Sincerely,

Susan B.


I just wanted to follow-up my phone call with an e-mail on how pleased we were with your technician, Rick. He showed up when expected, made recommendations on the best way to solve our problem, and made the repairs quickly. He was very polite and courteous, and presented himself in a very professional manner.
I found your company through a web site that had comments from previous customers. All of them were positive. I’ll be adding mine to that site so that information about the great work of your employees gets spread as far as possible.
Sincerely,

-Dan H.


Adrian-
Thank you for your work in fixing the bathroom plumbing drains. I am also grateful that you left no mess! That was as much a surprise as having working drains! Awesome!

- John H.


Personnel Manager:
This is the second time this year we have used your Company to repair our plumbing needs. We have been pleased with your Service Personnel and we want you to know that.
Today Josh found a troublesome leak and repaired it. He was friendly, professional and just great in explaining the process with us. You have a person who represents you very well and this is a real asset to you.

- Les F.

 

Thank you for the above King County and Seattle Plumbing Reviews Ratings Testimonials!

<div class=”ratingscolumn”>
<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://www.yellowpages.com/info-IY234192346/Fox-Plumbing/reviews”>See Our Ratings: Yellow Pages</a></h4>
<p>Thank you, for taking the time to leave your comments!</p><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” name=”star” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>
<div class=”biglink”><h4 id=”angie”> <a href=”http://www.angieslist.com”>See Our Ratings: Angie’s List</a> </h4>  <p>Angie’s List is one of the most respected business rating services.</p><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>    <p>Average  Rating</p></div>
<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://maps.google.com/maps?ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&q=seattle+plumbers&fb=1&view=text&latlng=3219432027162686101&dtab=2&pcsi=3219432027162686101,2&sa=X&oi=local_result&resnum=6&ct=result#”>See Our Ratings: Google Local</a></h4>
<p>Seattle Google Maps &amp; Reviews</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div><div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://seattle.citysearch.com/profile/10784858/seattle_wa/fox_plumbing_heating_seattle_plumbers_drain_cleaning_water_heaters.html”>See Our Ratings: City Search</a></h4>
<p>Seattle City Search Reviws.</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div><div class=”biglink”>

See Our Ratings: Insider Pages

<p>Nice. Thanks for calling Fox Plumbing and Heating!</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” name=”star” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>
<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://local.yahoo.com/details?id=28190543″>See Our Ratings: Yahoo!</a></h4>
<p><a href=”http://local.yahoo.com/info-22149040-fox-plumbing-and-heating-seattle;_ylt=AoAsCjRxIalBrt1xHfsVPpSHNcIF;_ylv=3?csz=Seattle,+WA+98108″>Fox Plumbing &amp; Heating on Yahoo! Local</a></p>
<br />

<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>
<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://www.judysbook.com/cities/puyallup/BtoB~Plumbing-Contractors/83324/Fox_Plumbing___Heating.htm”>See Our Ratings: Judy’s Book</a></h4>
<p>Some great comments!</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>

<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://www.yelp.com/biz/fox-plumbing-and-heating-seattle”>See Our Ratings: Yelp*</a></h4>
<p>Real People, Real Reviews.</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphhalfstar.gif” name=”star” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphemptystar.gif” name=”star” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>

<div class=”biglink”>
<h4><a href=”http://www.kudzu.com/m/Fox-Plumbing-Heating-10583563″>See Our Ratings: Kudzu</a></h4>
<p>Nice Kudzu Reviews!</p>
<br />
<img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star” /><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/><img src=”grafx/foxphstar.gif” id=”star”/>
<p>Average  Rating</p>
</div>
</div>