Ratings & Testimonials

Rating, Reviews and Testimonials from Seattle & King County

Fox Plumbing & Heating, enjoys an 99% customer satisfaction rate. See what our customers say about us and why they keep coming back.

Take a look at what customers are saying
about Fox Plumbing & Heating online!

facebook_logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star


angieslist-logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

judys
Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

citysearch-logo
Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Google+-Local-Logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Seattle Insider

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

yp_cllm_4c_blk_pos110503170758-1

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

logo_dexKnowsHome

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Click Here to See the Awards That
We’ve Won for Customer Service


We Welcome Your Review

We truly appreciate hearing from folks who have experienced Fox’s customer service.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98117 

Dustin started at 6:15pm and completed the fix on our kitchen sink by 7:45. He's a real pro--set up the work area quickly, was orderly, made two runs with the plumbing snake and ensured was A-ok. Only downside was that the electrical snake was quite rusty that although he cleaned what was on the floor, we noticed the rusty dust/film actually spread on a third of the kitchen area. We had to clean up the rusty "residue" the next morning. Maybe regular maintenance on the equipment would have warranted the 5th star.

Response: Thanks for the review! It\'s great to hear about our technicians out in the feild. I will mention the problems you\'ve noted with the snake and have him resolve that.

Thanks again!
-The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Aug 09, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98122 

We have used fox for 25 years, through2 homes 4 bath remodels/installations, and now to give us a new garbage disposal and sprayer. While a smaller job, the technitions were professional, timely courteous, and just plain pleasant.We will always use Fox.


Clogged Kitchen Sink

Aug 07, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98118 

Great service from Fox Plumbing. Bobby + Chad came out and was nothing but friendly and helpful--my clogged kitchen drain was fixed in under an hour. Highly recommend these guys, they are very professional and efficient.

Response: Thanks for the review! We love hearing about our great techs out in the field.

-The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


I am a Fox Fan!

Aug 02, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Mercer Island, WA • 
Zip: 98040 

Five stars for Fox!!! Doug and his assistant arrived Wednesday, 7/30/14 to perform a clean-out service. They were professional, knowledgeable and first class credit to Fox. I will definitely call Fox for future services and recommend to friends and acquaintances your company. Many thanks!
Susan

Response: Thanks for leaving such a positive review! It\'s always nice to hear how satisfied our customers are with our services.

-The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Terrific service

Aug 01, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98112 

Fox Plumbing has been my go to service for a few years.
This year I was fortunate to get the best service person yet, Bobby! He knows his stuff, is very professional and does a wonderful job. I trust him to do the right thing and to be honest with me. Thank you Bobby!

Response: Thanks for leaving a review! We also think Bobby is doing a terrific job out in the field. Its great to hear from you!

-The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Jul 30, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98112-4833 

Great service from Fox as always. 2nd time I had called, them, this time Bobby came out and was nothing but friendly and helpful--my broken facuet was fixed in under an hour. Highly recommend these guys, they are very professional and efficient.

Response: Thanks for the review! We are so glad Bobby was able to help.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Leaking sink

Jul 29, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kent • 
Zip: 98031 

Fox plumbing was fast and very efficient in fixing the leak under the sink, replacing our 25 yr old faucet and garbage disposal. Although a bit pricey the work was perfect and done in superior speed. Thankyou Fox!

Response: Thanks for the review! It\'s always nice to hear from our customers.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Jul 29, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kirkland • 
Zip: 98033 

I had leaks in the ceiling of the laundry room in my apt. building and water was all over the floor. I was very worried. Mike, the technician found where the leak was coming from and took care of the problem. He is my hero.
I would use Fox Plumbing again

Response: Thanks for the review! It\'s nice to hear about our techs out in the field.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Water heater

Jul 29, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kenmore • 
Zip: 98028 

Had a nice young man find and fix the problem with my dripping water heater. Would recommend Fox plumbing and heating.

Response: Thanks for the positive comment! It\'s so nice to hear that we were able to fix your plumbing issues.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


nice work always

Jul 29, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Redmond • 
Zip: 98053 

I've used Fox numerous times. Only once was there a problem and they promptly came out and fixed it. Have always been satisfied with their work and personnel.

Response: Thanks for the review! It\'s always great to hear from our customers!

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Jul 28, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Sammamish • 
Zip: WA 

The technician arrived on time and performed the work to my satisfaction - he was also very nice and polite.

Response: Thank you for the positive comment! It\'s great to hear of our technicians representing FOX in a great way!

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Thanks

Jul 24, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

We had a very good experience with this company today.
They were on time ,thorough and polite. I would recommend them highly.

Response: Thanks for leaving a review! We always love hearing from our customers.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


New Furnace

Jul 24, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Des Moines, WA • 
Zip: 98198 

Well, it got cool enough to turn on my new furnace this AM. It was installed by Chad and Chris on 6/27/2014. It is working quieter and more efficient than my old one. High 5 to Chad who so patiently and kindly walked me through the selections and went over all the details. I found him professional and knowledgable. They came when promised and cleaned up everything before leaving. I was very impressed and Fox is on my list to call for any problems with plumbing and heating. Thank you, thank you

Response: Thanks for the review. It\'s always nice to hear such a positive review.

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


excellent service

Jul 24, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Covington • 
Zip: 98043 

Bobby the technician was right on time. Went around with me to understand the work. Took a few minutes to write up and estimate. Once the estimate was completed explained the work involved and after approval got right to work. The kitchen faucet needed to be replaced and was old and rusted and an outside hose bib needed to be replaced. Was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Had a great smile and personality. Would have Bobby back any time to work on any plumbing job I would have.

Response: Thanks for the review! It\'s great to hear of our technician\'s great work out in the field!

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Service!

Jul 22, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Redmond • 
Zip: 98052 

We had an issue with the water main from the City, but were told it was on our property's side. Thankfully we remembered Fox Plumbing (our neighbor used them recently & we saw their van). We gave them a call, and within an hour he was taking care of the problem. The technician was was very polite, friendly, and professional. We also had him fix our kitchen sink since he was here! The Fox business card the tech left is now on my fridge, ready to call for my next plumbing need (hopefully not soon). We will definitely use Fox Plumbing & Heating again.

Response: Thanks for the review! We\'re so glad JP was able fix all of your plumbing needs. Your plumbing and heating business is always welcome at Fox.

Thanks for calling Fox,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Courteous and Professional

Jul 21, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98115 

Towards the end of my dinner party last night, my kitchen faucet started to leak uncontrollably.

My experience from start to finish with Fox Plumbing was very pleasant.

This morning I called Fox Plumbing and spoke with an extremely courteous customer service representative who scheduled service for me same day between 1pm and 3pm.

Thinking of my past experiences with technical services, I was skeptical that the technician would arrive at the scheduled time.

To my surprise, a very personable, considerate, and professional individual, Bobby, arrived and diagnosed the issue with my leak, provided me with a quote, performed the work, and smiled the majority of the time.

Bobby explained to me what the issues were, rather than dismissing me. He provided me with education and shared his knowledge of his profession. Bobby's interaction with me showed that he enjoys his work and is competent.

Fox Plumbing, thank you for your assistance and Bobby, thank you for your hard work.

Response: We are so delighted that Bobby could come to your needs for the leak. Its great to hear from our customers, especially with a postive review!.

Thanks for calling,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Fox Service

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98058 

Service was courteous, timely, efficient, honest and professional

Response: Thank you for the review. We appriciate your time and hope to hear from you in the future for any of your plumbing or heating needs.

Thank you,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Crews bathroom

Jul 16, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98106 

From first contact to job completion responses were excellent.
Technician (Bobby) took less than 10 minutes to asses the problem, and come up with a fix, even apprentice Matt got in on the action to finish things up, same day! All involved exceeded expectations. Truly outstanding company.

Response: Thanks for the review! Its great to hear our technicians are doing an amazing job out in the field.

Thanks again,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Fast Service

Jul 14, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kirkland • 
Zip: 98033 

I called on July 2nd because my air conditioning wasn't working. They sent Chad out the same day. Within hours our home was comfortably cool. I've used Fox before and I expect us to be long term partners!

Response: Thank you for calling FOX. We are happy to help our customer\'s cool off during this hot weather! We are thrilled you are able to stay cool now.

Thanks again,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Plumbing Service

Jul 12, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Bothell • 
Zip: 98012 

Didn't expect to receive service same day we called. The technician Doug Carroll provided outstanding service and patiently answered our questions. Doug went the extra mile and got the job done professionally and efficient. We would recommend FOX PH to family and friends. Thank you FOX.

Response: Thank you for the review John. We strive to provide professional service to all of our customers. Recommending FOX to family and friends always helps our business grow and is appriciated.

Thanks again,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Jul 11, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Des Moines, WA • 
Zip: 98198 

Tech Armando put in a new toilet for me. The response was amazingly quick. Armando put on booties before stepping on my white carpets. He was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and explained in detail all that was happening. Left everything nice and clean. Job well done. The toilet works well. Was assured I could call back for any problems. This was 6/16 while I had company from DC. Thank you Armando.

Response: Thank you so much for your positive post. We appriciate you taking the time to let us know about your friendly and professional experience with FOX Plumbing and Heating.

-Thank you,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Jul 07, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Normandy Park • 
Zip: 98166 

Jose' was wonderful
He at the time was mentoring a new person in Matt.
Jose is a wonderful example. He worked hard and left the yard in as good condition.
He came back the next day to verify that everything was to our satisfaction.
We paid a lot of money, but the satisfaction of knowing the job is well done, equals out and leaves us with peace of mind.
Sincerely,
Al & Patty Halverson

Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We love hearing about the great work Jose is doing.

Thanks again,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Handheld shower installed

Jul 06, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Mercer Island • 
Zip: 98040 

Bobby as before ( came out in May for emergency water leak) was professional and courteous. His work is detailed and excellent. Both of our boys shower head was changed to hand held and he did a beautiful job. If you are perfectionist, he is your guy!

Response: Thank you for leaving such a positive post for Bobby. We are so excited to hear about the great work he has been doing!

Thanks again,
The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Work, Fox!

Jul 05, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Bellevue, WA • 
Zip: 98006 

In June 2014, we called Fox to rebuild two of our toilets. We called Fox on the recommendation of a friend. Anthony came prepared with all the parts he needed to do the job and he completed the work in the same day. He was very pleasant and professional. Fox has become our go-to plumbing company. Earlier this year, a similar job on a third toilet in our house had taken weeks for our old plumbing company to complete, so we are delighted to have found Fox.

Response: Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with our technician Anthony. We are happy we have met your needs and welcome to the Fox family!

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Sewer clean out

Jul 03, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98199 

When dealing with Fox Plumbing from start to finish they were very professional. The technician (Kyle) that came out went far above what we asked for. He explained and took the time to show us the condition of our pipes, and give us an est. on the complete job. We will be glad to recommend them to others. Good job.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about Kyle. We think he\'s very professional too! We love hearing about the great work our guys in the field have been doing.

Thanks for the review,
The FOX Plumbing and Heating Team


Replace Automatic Washer Bibs

Jul 01, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98178 

Bobby knows his stuff. Replaced both hot and cold washer bibs with new ones plus hammer arresters. Great job.
Once again Fox Plumbing came through with flying colors.
Peter in Seattle

Response: Thanks for the review. We love having Bobby on our team and hearing about the great work he has been doing!

The FOX Plumbing & Heating Team


James does Excellent Work

Jun 30, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98118 

James replaced a kitchen faucet today. He was courteous, fast, and clean. Excellent service! I highly recommend Fox Plumbing.

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'re really lucky to have a plumbing professional as great as James on our team.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


JP for Employee of the Month

Jun 30, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seatac • 
Zip: 98188 

JP was just wonderful, I'd like to nominate him for employee of the month. He was sociable, polite, patient and very nice. I'm very happy with the service.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about JP. We\'ll be sure to let him know at our next team meeting.

Thanks,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Guys

Jun 26, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Burien • 
Zip: WA 

Bobby was great! (So were his helpers.) He updated our very outdated irrigation system. Everything works as planned. Very professional service--on time, friendly, made suggestions which were better than I suggested, and stayed until the job was completed. (Tell Bobby that I totally enclosed the housing unit so that nothing will freeze.) It's funny that the Fox office called to see how the service was, but they asked for my husband who was busy at work to pay for everything, and wasn't even here when the work was installed. :o)

Response: We think Bobby is pretty great too! We\'ll be sure to let him know when he gets back to the office.

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Outstanding work by Fox

Jun 26, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98122 

Yesterday, Armando was here to install a new toilet. I was so impressed by the quality of his work, his knowledge and his friendliness. I appreciated him putting on booties to protect my white carpets. He picked up everything, leaving my place neat. The toilet works great. He answered all my questions politely. I highly recommend him and his company for any work that needs to be done in the plumbing area. I had called in the morning and was told a time range, which was kept. Before 2pm he was all done. A 5 star recommendation!!!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'re always happy to hear about the work our guys do out in the field.


Outstanding

Jun 26, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Renton • 
Zip: 98058 

Stupid \"Frost-free\" tap valve in backyard busted off during replacement.. Called FOX plumbing they came right out, fixed it and didn\'t even laugh at me. I will be using them again (but not before trying to fix it myself!!!! ) - F. L.

Response: Thanks for the wonderful review. We love to hear about out guys out in the field. We\'ll be sure to mention your review at our next team meeting.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


FOX Rocks

Jun 25, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98116 

FOX plumbing service in Seattle is my new bestie. Here's the 411---had a problem with a constant clogging toilet---you know what I mean...a log jam. Every time we had a "movement," we wondered if it would all flush or would it just float in the bowl. The last time it happened, the toilet-water over-flowed onto the floor and we had a poo flood---OMG! This evolved in having to call a plumber at 12:30am on a Sunday morning which resulted in a lot of $$$. Thus, coming to the conclusion, that our 1.28 water-saving toilet is costing us more money than it is saving money on our water bill. And when it over-flowed for a second time ("Déjà Poo), that's when I called Fox Plumbing; after reading all the positive testimonials. The company sent out Armando, who set us straight regarding these types of toilets. He ordered us a 1.6 water consumption ADA compliant toilet in the color, style and manufacture we wanted. Being that it was located out of the area, he went to pick it up for us, and came back and installed it within a few hours. He also noticed our original toilet was not set up correctly and was surprised the toilet did not leak. I am in a state of "poo-phoria" thanks to Fox Plumbing, Armando, and my new 1.6 water consumption toilet. If ever I'm in need of a plumbing or heating necessity...my choice will be to call Fox.

Response: Thanks for the wonderful review. We\'ll be sure to let him know during our next meeting. We\'re always glad to hear about how well the guys are doing out in the field.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Geat Job

Jun 20, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Bothell • 
Zip: 98011 

I had a constant leak on my shower body. Anthony J. came in and was not only professional and pleasant but took care of the job in no time at all. I have no doubt that whatever plumbing work that I will need done will only be done by FOX.

Response: Thanks for letting us know! We\'ll let Anthony know during our next team meeting.


Fox Plumbing Excellent

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Shoreline • 
Zip: 98155 

Bobby, from Fox Plumbing came over to install an expansion tank on my hot water tank exactly on time. He was professional and very fast. The tank was installed in under 30 mins. I loved how he put the foot covers on before coming into my house also. The best thing was my big dog liked him!

Response: We think Bobby is pretty amazing too. We\'ll be sure to tell him about your review when he gets in today.


Polite and Preofessional

Jun 14, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98199 

Great service. Found a necessary part and returned to install. Work done well and no mess. Plumbers remove shoes when they enter the house. Polite and professional.

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'re always happy provide great service, and know that our team is doing their job out in the field.

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Service!

Jun 13, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Issaquah • 
Zip: 98027 

We had Anthony out to fix our shower, and everything went great! Really great service, and a quality repair. Thanks!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'ll be sure to take a moment to recognize Anthony at this week\'s team meeting.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Mike was Great!

Jun 12, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kent • 
Zip: 98042 

Thanks for the great service from Mike. He installed a kitchen sink for us a few months ago, and he was great. I know this is a little late, but we were really thrilled with all his hard work. Thank you, Mike!


Great Work from Fox Plumbing & Heating

Jun 12, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Kent • 
Zip: 98042 

It was great. I've had a faucet installed because of a broken one. Bobby came out and was just brilliant. He did an excellent job and I even signed up for the preferred client service from Fox Plumbing & Heating. I'm even planning on getting more work done by Fox Plumbing & Heating before the end of the year. Thanks Bobby & Fox!

Response: Thank you for the great review!


Great Service Again

Jun 12, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Issaquah • 
Zip: 98029 

The service is always fast. They fixed the problem and saved me 1000 dollars to boot. Chad And Chris are awesome. Thanks Fox.


Toilet repair

Jun 10, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Issaquah • 
Zip: 98027 

Had Armando out today for a leaking toilet, he did a excellent job on my problem (I decided that I would go ahead and update the commode while he was here) I\'m very satisfied with his work.

Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. We\'ll be sure to let Armando know during our weekly team meeting. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Plumbing Help

Jun 08, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Mill Creek • 
Zip: 98012 

Well I waited quite a while searching for a qualified plumber. I looked on Angies list to find a plumber who installs Toto toilets. I still hesitated till I saw the Fox comercial. I was impressed. That is when I called. I had a laundry list. Toilet, Shower sprayers,and an outside faucet. I thought I would be assessed that day only. Not only was it all done that day but he found my specific special Toto toilet with a square bottom base to match my other two in my home. He worked maticulously, neatly, explaining everything about it and gave me hints to keep my pluming working better. I felt he was excellent. It all got done that day. I was extremely impressed with the service and finally found a reliable plumber for the future. I thought the owner was exactly the type of businessman I could trust. I thought the plumber sent to the home was excellent. I am impressed with the list of services they can preform for me as furnaces and air conditioning. I will definately use them in the future.

Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. We\'ll be sure to tell Doug during our next team meeting.

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Wow'd Again

Jun 07, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Skyway • 
Zip: 98178 

Long story short, our 33 year old water heater died. Fox sent Bobby (& Matt), two super guys. They gave us a flat price, and 4 hours later we had a new, American made water heater, with catch pan, water sensor, alarm, and a new expansion tank, for the stated price, everything was cleaned up, and we were happy customers. Bobby is definitely the nicest plumber I have ever worked with. Almost like having a friend come over to shoot the breeze with you, while the work got done on time, on budget, and I learned a thing or two along the way too. Fox is my go-to plumbing contractor now, and has been for years. The only other one I tried (when Fox couldn't make it right way to help with an emergency on a holiday weekend) taught me to avoid freaking, and to wait for Fox to get to us next time. I'm sure there are others as good, somewhere, but none better.

Response: Thanks for letting us know! I\'m glad you\'re willing to wait for the Fox!

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great HVAC Team

Jun 06, 2014 by Anonymous
City: Seattle • 
Zip: 98115 

I am so happy with the my new Air Conditioner, and it has saved my medical issues. It really has improved my life a lot. Everything that Chad said would happen did, and he answered all of my questions. Fox saved my life! The Air Conditioner does everything Chad said it would and more!

Response: Thank you for the terrific review. These types of reviews really help our company to grow. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


The Most Responsive Heating & AC Company

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

BY FAR the most responsive Heating & AC company I\'ve used. Not only did I think I would compromise attention to detail but also price by going with a larger company. However, I was COMPLETELY wrong.

Fox was more responsive, cost-effective, knowledgeable, cleaner, and complete in EVERY facet of their service. Other HVAC guys looked and smelled like HVAC guys right down to dingy cigarette smell.

I now use Fox for BOTH plumbing and HVAC.

Their pricing is about 10-25% LOWER and they use higher quality products.

I had them replace 2 50Gal water heaters with one tankless system. Took just one day. No mess and water was off for less than 4 hours.

This was really impressive...
They called for a follow-up. I noted one instance of a lack of hot water. They had someone here in under 2 hours! Plus, this guy was savvy enough to ask me if I had an OUTDOOR HEATED HOSE turned on. The answer was actually yes and that was the problem! Now THAT\'S knowledge, experience and trouble-shooting skills!!

I also had him install a touch-kitchen faucet that I\'d bought, moved my other kitchen faucet, and fixed my bathroom sink that was loose. All 3 headaches I just didn\'t want to mess with.

Next up is a new AC system and their quotes are $500 less than a smaller company\'s estimates...and I know it will be done right!

They are also ON TIME, every time.

I could actually describe every detail in which they were professional, but that would take another 30 minutes.

Oh, by the way, I\'m picky and have a $1.4MM 6,600 sq ft luxury water and mountain view home where doing things right is absolutely critical.

Response: Thank you for taking a moment to give such a wonderful review. Our HVAC team work hard to be sure to provide you with the best possible service. We\'ll be sure to let Chris and Chad know how much you appreciated them during the next team meeting.


Ethical and Professional

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent service! Ethical and professional advertising. Will be happy to refer to friends and neighbors. Thanks to your installer Bobby. He was professional, neat and efficient.

Response: Thanks for the review. We\'re glad to hear that Bobby did such a great job for you.


Quick, Friendly and Professional

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I was amazed at how friendly, professional and willing to assist everyone is at Fox Plumbing. From the time I called in about our broken hot water heater to the minute it was fixed, everyone was awesome. We were thoroughly impressed on how efficient the service was... we had a new hot water heater installed within a couple hours of calling. EXCELLENT!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We do really try to be the best service company in the industry. We\'re glad that everyone was able to help and assist you with your needs.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Team Work

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Rick was very professional with giving us our estimates and with case managing the plan! He pointed out that another plumber\'s estimate was way too high. JP and Jose had excellent work ethic. We had a new water service line placed and a complete re-pipe of our home. I don\'t think JP, who did the entire re-pipe, took a break. He was very polite and extremely hard working!

Thank you!

Response: Thank you for taking a moment to acknowledge our guys. We\'re really lucky to have such a great team and we work hard to make sure that they all do great work. We hope that you\'ll think of us again in the future.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Friendly Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you for the efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service today. Bobby came out within an hour after I called this morning, easily explained the leak and fixed it.

Response: Thanks for letting us know. Everyone tends to rave about Bobby. It\'s great to know that we\'ve got such a great professional on the team that almost everyone mentions.

Thanks,
The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Finally Someone Who Cares!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

God finally, we have finally found someone who cares about the work they do. In the last 60 days I have spent over $45,000 remodeling our master bedroom and master bath. We have hated every minute of it. We have had the worst contractors in the world. No one cares any more about the work they do. Or the bid they give you to get the job.

Then, the last straw, a pluming problem and we needed a plumber. Boy was I dreading this. I called Fox. They sent out a plumber named Bobby Moses. Bobby checked out our problem explained what was wrong, why it happened and what we needed to do. He then told me it was going to cost us $788.00. This would cover parts and labor. Bobby was going to have to drive to Seattle get the part and drive back to our home to replace the part. Well long story short, Bobby did everything he said he would do. He got the part and replaced the part with a new replacement. Checked out the system and everything worked just like he said it would. Best of all when he gave us the bill it was just as he said. Not a cent more than he told us and he was the most honest, pleasant just plain real person I have worked with in the last 2 years. It was so nice to have an honest person do what they said they would do, charge you what they said they were going to charge you. Trust me, last year I hired another plumbing company, you know the one. Where the guy is standing and waving at you out the back of the truck. Well they managed to charge me $1,300 to change a control valve on a shower that took them all of 20 minutes to change, and then told me, \"We are not going to repair the 12 by 12 inch hole that we just cut in your wall because we are plumbers not sheet rock repairmen.\"

When I complained about the cost of the work they sent out the big boss. He wanted to tell me about how much it cost to pay insurance and buy gas plus pay these guys wages. Oh yeah he offered me $300 off my next job. Yeah right, I hope he is waiting by the phone for me to call.

Well enough of that. I am telling everyone that will read this, “I will never use any other plumber but FOX.” I want only people who care about the job they do and the people who are paying them to do it.

THANK YOU FOX PLUMBING AND THANK YOU BOBBY M. You are the greatest!

Response: This is such a wonderful review that we\'ve added it to our testimonials. Thank you for taking the time to write us about Bobby. We think that he is pretty wonderful too. We\'re really glad that he did such a great job for you.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Service was great. I think it was a little more than some other quotes I got, but I am happy with the work.

Response: Thank you for taking a moment to give us a review. We\'re glad that you were happy with the work.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Thank You for the Water Line Repair

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for helping us with our water line repair. It was an awesome experience!

Doug Carroll was here last Thursday and did the estimate; he arrived about an hour early (which was great!). He took the time to patiently answer all of our questions.

Jose Ramirez came the other day to complete the scheduled work; he was on time, got right to work, and had it installed, inspected and cleaned up in about 5 hours. If you didn't know that we had work done then you'd never even know.

Overall, it was a painless process to get the water line repaired. We decided to work with Fox Plumbing & Heating because of our experience 3 years' ago. We had our side sewer collapse and their team of professionals impressed us with their work.

We are pleased with all the work that Fox has done for us over the years and we will continue to call on your team when we need your services.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review. It says a lot about a service company when you continue to use us time and again.

Thank you,
David Brown
Owner and President
Fox Plumbing & Heating


Finaly a Good Plumber

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I have used Fox Plumbing &Heating 3 times in the last 6 months. First the old water heater gave out the day before Thanksgiving. The service guy was prompt, clean, and friendly. Next the sewer backed up. I was allowed to see the camera scoping of sewer line and presented with choices to solving problems discovered (very obvious root balls and crumbling concrete pipes. Again the team was very accommodating, respectful, clean and professional. Today I had someone come to do the check and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner. Again knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I am so happy to have found a plumbing company I can trust to be consistently useful and help with other tasks as well. I have had poor experiences with plumbers in the past.

Response: We know how important it is to find a good service company that you can trust. Thank you for a great review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thank you,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


First Rate

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent, prompt service. We called and the tech was here in our home in less than an hour. He was honest and helpful. He diagnosed the problem and had our problem water heater replaced the first thing the next business day. Highly recommend.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about our service!

The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Thank you, Fox Plumbing & Heating

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you, Fox Plumbing, for your fast, friendly service! Bobby arrived at the exact time he said he would and, even though he wasn't able to resolve the issue with the old toilet, he explained my options and now I have a brand new water-efficient toilet in the master bath (an upgrade I've needed to make for a long time!). Bobby is definitely a 5-Star guy!

Response: We\'re glad to be of service. We\'ll let Bobby know!

Thanks,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great, Professional Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

First the Fox service man , Bobby, was on time. That is very important in my busy life. He introduced him self, asked what the problem was. Listened and worked with me to decide what needed to be done. He was professional and Friendly. He explained things before starting with a full expense account. He worked quickly. When done he went over how to work the system to prevent future problems. I would recommend him to my friends.

Response: We think Bobby is great too. Thanks for taking the time to provide us a review. Your review ensures that we\'ll be able to continue to serve our neighbors and friends for the next 50 years.

Thank you,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Nordstrom Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you Fox Plumbing & Heating for being there and above all being considerate of your customers needs and willing to work with them. Chris did an excellent job in servicing my furnace.

Response: Thanks for the excellent review. We\'re really glad to know that Chris was able to meet your needs.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Job

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Bobby came to the house to fix some "smelly" drains. He said that the disposal and plumbing under the sink needed to be replaced. He fixed it all quickly and was a very pleasant guy to have do it. I would recommend this company and Bobby to anyone.

Response: Thanks for the wonderful recommendation for Bobby. We really think that he\'s a great guy and we\'re really lucky to have him at Fox.


Ductless Install

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Fox installed a split ductless heater/air conditioner in our garage workroom. This was a two-part process because our garage was being remodeled and stages of the work needed to be coordinated with our electrician. Fox was very responsive when scheduling, arrived on time and worked efficiently. We are very pleased with the heating unit.

Response: We\'re glad that you\'re pleased with the new heating unit. Thank you for the review.


Excellent Service for a Sump Pump Problem

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We needed our sump pump replaced recently. Fox Plumbing & Heating was out our house the next day and everything was completed within an hour. The quote was reasonable and the final bill lower. The tech was professional and cautious.

Response: Thanks for the review! We\'re glad that you had such a great experience with our team.


Excellent

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We have used Fox Plumbing & Heating for a few remodels but this last Friday was above and beyond service. We had to plumb a bathtub in a very confined area and a Fox Professional saved us. James came out late Friday afternoon and knew exactly what to do saving us the headache of removing the wall behind the tub. He stayed late until the job was done. He was efficient, extremely polite and a miracle worker. We highly recommend James for any type of bathtub plumbing. We will definitely call him back for more work on this project.

Response: Thank you for your review of James. James is always great at his job, and being able to overcome issues in a professional and polite manner. We\'ll be sure to tell him during our next team meeting.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Outside Water Pipe Leakage

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

The service is prompt. They said....they will come next day. They did come next day when it was raining outside.

Response: Thank you for the review. It\'s reviews like yours that help people to know how hard we work to create a great service experience.


Fixing Our Outside Water Pipe Leakage

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

The service is prompt. They said... they will come next day. They did come next day when it was raining outside.

Response: Thank you for taking the time for the review. It\'s messages from you that helps us to get the word out about our service professionalism.

Thank you,
Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Fast and Professional

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

They were very fast and professional and that's why I gave them 5 stars!

Response: Thank you for the 5 stars!

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Fixing the Faucet

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Yesterday we had one of your repairmen out to fix a leak in the kitchen faucet. He did an outstanding job and recommended future things that would help our problem. We will most likely end up buying and having installed a water heater by Fox Plumbing & Heating.

Thank you!

Response: We love to hear from our neighbors. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation, and we\'ll look forward to seeing you again soon.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Plumber

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Nice job. Great plumber. I can use my toilet again.

Response: Thank you for the review. We\'re always happy to hear reviews from our neighbors.


What a Great Job Bobby Did For Us!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Professional service, explained our situation and made recommendations clearly, concisely and friendly. Very helpful in solving our problems.

We would recommend Bobby to everyone!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'re really lucky to have Bobby on our team.


Waste Line Glog

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Main waste line clog occurred in the middle of this weekend\'s deluge, causing sewage backup into the basement. Anthony was routed to us and was extremely courteous and professional. Problem solved in no time. I highly recommend Fox Plumbing & Heating.

Response: Thanks for review. We\'ll be sure to notice Anthony at our team meeting.


HVAC Education

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Fox installed a new furnace and hot water tank during a major remodel we did right after we bought our house in late 2012.

We called to get a bid for an air conditioning unit. Chad was very informative with explaining what type of furnace we have, what type of A/C units are available and which one would work best for our home. He also let us know about the 3 year maintenance plan for all our plumbing and HVAC needs in the future. Great Idea!! Excellent customer service and clean and friendly service techs. Very happy with our relationship with Fox P&H.


Leaky Pipes

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Very good job. Very professional staff. He did a great job fixing the leak and explaining to me what additional problems I may face in the future. Thanks for the help.

Response: We\'re always happy to help.

Thank you for the review,
Fox Plumbing & Heating


Leaky Toilet

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

JP arrived about 20 minutes after I called and fixed my toilet leaking at the base. He also gave me a free bolt cover that I was missing!

Response: JP is always great at looking our for our neighbors and friends. Thank you for the review, we\'ll be sure to mention it during our next team meeting.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


The Kitchen Sink

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We have a drain that is connected to the dishwasher. The sink filled with water when we ran the dishwasher. Kyle arrived promptly. He was very efficient. The drain was cleaned out and the dishwasher works without filling the sink with water. So, now everything works fine!

Response: We\'re really luck to have Kyle here at Fox. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a kind review.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


On Time On Mercer

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Great job. Chad came at 9am as promised, found the problem and somehow had the Grohe part needed in his truck!

Response: Thanks for the review. We\'ll be sure to mention Kyle in our next team meeting.


Underground Pipe

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Fox had to replace an underground pipe. The plumber was done in a very short time and we're very happy with his work. We will highly recommend Fox Plumbing & Heating.

Response: Thanks for the review. We\'re always happy to make our customers happy.


Clogged Kitchen Sink Problem

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

When we called a competitor they said they could not make it the same day so we called Fox Plumbing and they stated they would be at the site between 1:00 and 2:00 and they showed up at 2:00 as promised. William S. assessed the problem and he cleared the problem. He also suggested that there was grease in the drain so he left us with a drain de-greaser to clean out the residue and also suggested if we have this same problem he recommended a Jet cleaning procedure. William was very helpful and would not hesitate to call Fox on our next plumbing problem.

Response: We always try to make it so we can meet our clients needs. We\'re really glad that William did such a great job.


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Hi,

I just wanted to say that all my experiences with Fox Plumbing & Heating have been excellent! The technicians have always been very kind and professional. When we had some problems, they were prompt to reply and follow-through. Everyone from the people answering the phone to the service technicians were incredibly helpful.

Thank you!

Response: We\'re always happy to hear great things about our service. Thanks for the wonderful review. We\'re all really proud to the plumbing & heating company that people think of when they think of great service.

Thanks,
From all of the Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Inaccessible Broken Pipe Repair

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

After the recent thaw, a water pipe broke. Doug and crew replaced a section in a nearly-inaccessible spot, fighting their way through blind corners and dead mouse remains (which fell on the poor guy when he opened up the basement ceiling). Surprisingly they not only stayed to finish the job, but were in good cheer the whole time. Nice work! You guys deserve some combat pay.

Response: Doug is always in good spirits. We\'re really lucky to have such a great employee as him. We\'ll be sure to tell him during our next meeting.

Thanks again,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


A Leaking Toilet

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I give you all 5 stars. Always courteous, reliable and professional, and get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you. Keep up the good work!

Response: We\'re glad to hear that. We work really hard to make sure that you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
From the team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Leaking Toilet Drain

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

James explained what work needed to be done in a clear, intelligent fashion. The work was done on time, thoroughly, and well. He even called when he was delayed by half an hour purchasing parts!

Response: Thanks for the great review about James. We really like it when customers take time to supply such great reviews. Thanks for helping us to get Fox Plumbing & Heating\'s name out there.


New Water Line

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Jose did a great job replacing my water supply line under my driveway paving stones. They finished the job in just a few hours with no mess.

Response: Thanks for the heads up about Jose. We\'ll be sure to tell him about the great job that he did.


Providing Excellence in Kent

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Mike was quick to arrive to provide an estimate. The price was very reasonable and the hot water heater was installed on time the next day. Excellent service!

Response: Thanks for letting us know about Mike. We\'ll be sure to let him know at our next team meeting.


New Water Line

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

On September 26, Kyle was able to install a new water line for me to hook up a new refrigerator. My home had never had a water line hook up to the refrigerator. While there were a couple of options on how to proceed - route a line from the sink to the refrigerator going through the cupboards and behind the stove or come up through the lower level ceiling, tap into the water line, and install it. Kyle was able to do the latter option which was less disruptive to the kitchen and a more direct route from the water supply to the refrigerator. A big thank you for a job well done.

Response: We\'ll be sure to let Kyle know of the great job that he did. Thanks for letting us know.


Garbage Disposal

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

The service professional who fixed our garbage disposal was great. He was on time, fast, and cleaned up after himself. I was very happy with Fox Plumbing & Heating and will be using them again for sure.

Matt

Response: Thanks for choosing Fox Plumbing & Heating. We\'re always here for you plumbing, heating and cooling needs.


9/28/13 Water Heater

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

My second dealing with your co. in less than one month
All I can say is your guys are great! Replace my water heater on a Saturday, cost me $1,600.00 and change, if I have to spend my money I want to feel good about it. JP & Anthony made me feel good about cutting the check.

Fox plumbing is on my Preferred Vendor list!

We have hot water job well done!


Terry

Response: Thanks, we try to be great every time. We\'ll be sure to let JP and Anthony know about their work at our next team meeting.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


THANKS JAMES!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

5 star review
James did a terrific job this afternoon fixing a nasty situation. We appreciate his professionalism and he explained what he did. THANKS Fox Plumbing & Heating and THANKS James!

Response: Thanks for giving us such a great review. We\'re really lucky to have such a great Plumbing Professional.


Efficient! Efficient!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

David A arrived a little late, but apologetic.

He looked at the situation and quickly set to work, solving our blocked drain in jig time!

Response: Thank you for your patience. We\'re glad that David was able to quickly solve your blocked drain.


Quick, Professional, Courteous

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Anthony was quick, professional and very courteous. He also spent time speaking with me about other services, Like the $99 tuneup, which I will use soon.

Response: Thanks for letting us know!


Service Call

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We called Fox Plumbing to service a slow draining kitchen sink. Ryan B. was the plumber who came out. The downstairs kitchen drain pipe needed to be cleaned out. It was a messy job! Ryan did a great job and did not complain about the mess. Our garbage disposal was very old. So,we also had a garbage disposal installed. The job was completed very efficiently. We would call Fox Plumbing again.

Response: Thanks for the review. We\'ll be sure to let Ryan know at our next team meeting!


Awesome

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

The service I received from Fox Plumbing & Heating today was awesome. I had a leak near my hot water heater and was concerned about getting it fixed right away. Fox had a serviceman (Doug) that fixed my cracked valve and noticed that the thermal expansion reservoir on my water heater had failed and replaced that too. He showed me how to turn to off the main water valve to my house and gave me an estimate for a tankless water heater. Fantastic service.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about Doug! We\'ll be sure to tell him at our next team meeting.

The Fox Team


Hydroplanes and Faucets

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Fox Plumbing & Heating is a sponsor of my boyfriend's hydroplane boat, so when I needed to have my bathtub faucets replaced, I knew exactly who to call. I was very pleased with my experience beginning with the initial phone conversation all the way through to the completion of my small project. James was very professional and efficient and knew exactly what to do when I explained the "symptoms". Dave, you have a good thing going here with your company; keep up the excellent work!

Response: We\'ll be back at Seafair this year! Look for our U-50 in the spirit of our 50th Anniversary!

Thanks,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Excellent Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I have used FOX Plumbing several times over the years for various problems. Prior to calling them I had used 2 other local companies and found them more interested in selling their products than fixing my problems. FOX has always been responsive, they explain what needs to be done, why and how they will do it--and at a reasonable cost. I own an older home and their staff know their stuff, they are polite and thoughtful of the customers needs.

Response: It\'s because of customers like you that we plan on being able to service Seattle and King County for the next 50 years.

Thank you for the wonderful review!


Kitchen Plumbing

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

David A. showed up a day after our call! We sure appreciate this! The faucet and drink filter were put in very nicely. He is a nice friendly guy. I asked that no one come who smoked and he didn't smell of smoke, just a bit of aftershave! The job was done in a timely fashion and we will call them again when we need plumbing.

Thank you!

Response: Thank you for letting us know. We\'re glad that we found the right Plumbing Professional for your needs.

Thanks,
David Brown,
Owner and President of Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We have needed service over the past month for a new tankless water heater, and a leak under our kitchen sink. In both situations, our service person was very professional, very timely, courteous, and fixed the problem.

Response: Thanks for the great review!


Clogged Bath and Sink Drain

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I called Fox Plumbing on Monday morning and they dispatched a plumber same day at 1:00 p.m. James was very courteous and from past experience when Fox Plumbing comes inside your home they always cover their shoes and completely clean up after the job is finished. James fixed our problem in a timely manner. he was very professional. I would recommend Fox Plumbing & Heating to my friends and family.

Thanks, James!

Response: Thanks for letting us know about James. We\'re really lucky to have someone as professional and courteous as James working for us.


Clogged Bath and Sink Drain

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I called fox plumbing on Monday morning and they dispatched a plumber same day at 1:00 p.m. James was very courteous and from past experience when fox plumbing comes inside your home they always cover their shoes and completely clean up after the job is finished. James fixed our problem in a timely manner. he was very professional .I would recommend Fox Plumbing & Heating to my friends and family.
Thanks, James!

Response: Thanks for letting us know about James. And we\'re also glad that you\'ve had the chance to work with James in the past. He is one our best guys, and we are really privileged to have him at Fox Plumbing & Heating.


Excellent, Speedy Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I am so appreciative of Fox Plumbing's calling service for sending Anthony immediately after our frantic call.

Anthony's service was speedy and excellent when we had an emergency in our kitchen after regular hours. Anthony was able to quickly stop the sink water from flooding our kitchen and detect what was causing the problem. He clearly explained how to turn off the water to the sink if this should happen again and how to fix our problem by installing a new faucet.

Thank you so much for coming to our aid. I would definitely use Fox Plumbing & Heating again.

A+ rating

Response: Anthony is one of our best! We really like the skill and talent that he brings to the job. Thanks for letting us know about his great work. We\'ll be sure to acknowledge him during our next team meeting.

The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I needed to fix the leaky kitchen sink in my rental house prior to my new tenants moving in. Kyle met me at the house and diagnosed the problem within minutes. He laid out our options and was clear on pricing. He finished the job and the cost came in right as estimated. It's nice to know Fox Plumbing & Heating guarantees their work, too!

Response: Thanks for the great review. We\'ll be sure to let Kyle know at our next team meeting. And we also think that he does a great job!


GREAT and PROFESSIONAL

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Totally PROFESSIONAL. Thought we needed to dig up a buried secondary drain, but they cleared the problem in a very short time and acted like they enjoyed helping us... unlike the first guy who spent 5 minutes and told us we had a broken pipe,and said \"get out the jack hammers\" in an uncaring manner. Same auger used by both plumbers, but totally different results and attitude!!!!!!! Yes, first guy charged $193 for 5 minutes...I probably would have allowed your pros to re-pipe my house if necessary because of their professionalism. I will only call Fox Plumbing & Heating in the future...should have this time.

Thanks to Rick and Kyle

Response: Thanks for the great review. We\'re really glad that we were able to help. We\'re always happy to help.

David Brown,
Owner and President of Fox Plumbing & Heating


Plugged Drains

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Great service, they were here right on time got the main drain unplugged and working effectively in no time and gave me options for the other problem. The bill was the best I have had from any plumbing service and we have had many!! We will definitely use their service again for other problems. thanks!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'re proud to have such great reviews.

The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Super Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

A+++ - 5 star - or whatever is the highest ranking I can give you. I had a weekend emergency which was handled quickly and well, and then on Monday morning I received a call to set up an appointment to get a permanent fix. It all happened with polite, kind, knowledgeable service reps. Many thanks.

Lois

Response: We always try to excel. And we\'re glad that we were able to for you.

Thanks,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Job!!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

After a bad experience with another plumbing firm, it was great to work with Fox Plumbing & Heating. I was able to conveniently schedule a time to have an appointment.

Kyle arrived on time - He had already called ahead to make sure he had the right equipment loaded on the truck. We reviewed the problem area to see what needed to be done - he felt a simple fix could take care of the leak. We then checked on the questions I had regarding my water heater and expansion tank. He was clear and concise and gave me options to think about. My initial leak problem was repaired and I made a short term decision regarding my water heater situation. I will definitely contact Fox Plumbing & Heating when ready to do the next phase.

Thank you!!

Response: We\'re glad to help you reconsider your opinions about plumbing professionals.

Thanks,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Doing What They Say

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

They lived up to the good reviews. Came on time when they said and did a great job going the extra mile.

Response: And we love that we continue to get good reviews. Thanks for letting us know. We are always glad to hear about the service that we do.

Thanks,
Sloan


Excellent Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I called with two problems, they where very fast. Out when they said no waiting and guessing. James their technician was very polite and friendly, he gave me the estimate for both kitchen and bath. The cost was just what he quoted. I happen to be a senior and they really came through for me, thank you Fox Plumbing & Heating and James.
Ray

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'ll be sure to let James know in our next team meeting.


New Faucet

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent service,which included a new kitchen faucet, new hot water tank, new under sink faucets, new toilet internal workings on two toilets. A job well done and within the price range quoted.


Kyle Does It Again

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We were excited about our new kitchen faucet from Moen until it quit working 2 weeks after Kyle installed it. We called Kyle back and he contacted Moen and they sent us a replacement unit (new sensors and all).
Kyle returned today and within an hr we had our new faucet running right.

James Byron

Response: Thanks for review. We\'ll be sure to let Kyle know about the review.


The Right Plumber

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I called at 7:30 on a Monday morning and they had someone at our home by 9:00. The plumber clearly explained the issues and offered a few options for solutions which included cost estimates. He completed the work within the amount of time and within the cost estimate he provided. We were pleased with the work.

Response: Thanks for the review! We\'re glad that we are able to meet your needs and provide you with accurate estimates.


Fast, Professional, Good & Clean!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a leak in our yard & had to turn off the water to our house from the street Wednesday evening. Thursday I called and asked Fox Plumbing to come out on Friday to give us an estimate.

Doug Carroll came by Friday to give us an estimate (I WAS going to get 3 estimates), and though he was just the 2nd plumber to stop by, I was so impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, courtesy & quote, that when he mentioned they could get the job done THAT DAY, and be complete within FOUR HOURS, I gave them the job. They actually finished in THREE HOURS (even with waiting for the emergency locate folks to show up), and did an awesome job!...even washed any excess dirt off the sidewalk when they were done.

I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat.

Thanks Doug & Jose!

Michelle & Glyn

Response: Thanks for the great review! We\'ll be sure to let Doug know about your review.

The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Installs of Plumbing and Electrical

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Both Kyle and Chris installed new plumbing and electrical products in under 2 hrs.

Super efficient.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about Kyle and Chris. We\'re really proud to have them as a part of the Fox Plumbing & Heating Team.


Chad is Awesome!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Chad is awesome! Got it done! Repeat customer.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about how awesome Chad is. We\'ll be sure to let him know.

The Team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Fast & Efficient

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Four hours start to finish!! Complete water service line meter to the house!! I couldn\'t have dug two holes in that time. Very efficient and professional crew!
Thanks FOX!!

Response: Thank you, for giving us the chance to work for you! Fox is always here to help.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Kitchen Sink Repair

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a kitchen sink that had severe constipation. Dr Fox came along and proceeded to take the necessary actions to provide relief. Have you ever seen a kitchen sink smile? Both the sink and the owners are happy.
He quickly handled some other minor issues and was off to his next patient.

Response: We\'re glad that we were able to help with your sink issues. We\'re always happy to have a happy patient.

David Brown,
Owner and President at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Awesome!!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I can't say enough good things about your services. My leaking pipe is now replaced and my faucet works again!! Kyle, the tech that came out was so helpful and did an amazing job. The cost was also very reasonable. You guys rock! I will recommend your company to everyone I know needing plumbing service.Thank you so much!!

Response: We\'re glad that we rock! Thanks for letting us know about Kyle\'s great job! We\'ll be sure to let him know.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Customer Service #1

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Today 22nd January, Fox Plumbing came to my home to fix a leak under the sink, the tech who came (David Amell) was great, super efficient, and knowledgeable he solved the problem and made some recommendations.. I would not hesitate one second in recommending Fox Plumbing to anyone and I will certainly call this company in the future. Thank you very much.

Cynthia Wright

Response: We\'re really glad that David did such a great job! We\'ll be sure to let him know about it.


New Furnace

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

What a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. We called around for a new furnace and by far Fox Plumbing & Heating had the best prices and gave us many options to choose from. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for heating and plumbing needs.

Response: We\'re really glad to hear about the job that we\'ve done for you! Thanks for the review.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Shower Valve

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Called Fox Plumbing & Heating and David A. came out and replaced a faulty shower valve diverter. David was great and replaced and sealed everything as if nothing was ever wrong. Thanks David for the great service!

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'ll be sure to tell David!

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Plumbing

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Very prompt and professional. The plumbers are very respectful of your time and your home and they give a100 percent satisfaction guarantee! The owner of the company even sends you a personal thank you card!

Response: We\'re glad that you got the card. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working for you again in the future.

David Brown,
President and Owner of Fox Plumbing & Heating


New Garbage Disposal

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Technician was prompt and courteous. He explained options without putting pressure on me. He also explained the warranty and told me what do in case I had any problems. I would definitely call Fox Plumbing & Heating again for plumbing needs.

Response: Thanks! We\'re glad that we were able to provide such prompt and courteous service.


Sewer Back-up

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Living in a house with a lot of trees, one can expect roots in the sewer line, as such the sewer backed up. Called Fox and Doug came out. He located the clean-outs, ran the clean-out cable and then followed with the camera. He was efficient, respectful, and didn't waste any time. He explained everything and showed me where the clogs were. He did an excellent job. Later I called Fox again to speak with the furnace guy. Explained the problems, and we went over everything. At the present time it was beyond their expertise so he gave me two referrals. Now that's service!

Response: Thanks for letting us know! We\'ll let Doug know.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Water Tank Replacement

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Last November my original gas hot water tank started leaking after serving us since 1981. Fox responded late Saturday evening and installed a new hot water tank, fortunately it was in the garage instead of in the house. Unfortunately the new tank started leaking just a few weeks past one year after installation. I did have to pay the labor but am hopeful that the manufacturer of the tank will reimburse me for the expense as the tank is under warranty but not labor after 1 year. I am hopeful after contacting the hot water tank company they seemed responsive and I will discuss this further during business hours tomorrow. Fox Plumbing supplied me the model and serial number after they removed the tank to help with the warranty process. They did a great job and responded the same day I called. I can recommend their company and the services they provided as they did an outstanding job and their technicians were knowledgeable and friendly.
Doane Brodie

Response: We hope that it all worked out the best for you. Thanks for letting us know about the outstanding job!

Thanks,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


1st Time- Lifelong Choice by Name

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

A 12 0n 1-5 scale.
Right plumber 1st call. Thank you Fox for hiring/dispatching Doug. Heads up call, on-time,most knowledgeable, best professional communicator/tradesman ever experienced in home maintenance/repair. Like a brother explaining options/cost. Critical path of multiple fixes.
Within budget/time. He is an artist at his trade- 4th generation. Special thanks to the three generations that preceded him. Already
have Doug/Fox scheduled for late Jan. 2013.
They are requested Team forever in our Household. Watching him at his trade-simply amazing!!Done!!-Next Task...etc., etc!
Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays to all!
Nicholas in Covington

Response: We\'re really glad to have such a great professional like Doug. We\'ll be sure to tell him your thoughts.

Thanks,
Fox Plumbing & Heating


Thank you, Daniel

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very thankful that Daniel knew the product he was working with right off, and what was needed for the job.

Response: We\'ll be sure to tell Daniel.

Thanks for letting us know.


Quick Response and Fix

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Called in the morning to request a clogged drain fix. David arrived and quickly fixed the problem! Fox is now my only call for plumbing help.

Response: We also offer heating and cooling services as well. We\'d be happy to be your only call for those needs too.

Thanks,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Clogged Toilet

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I had a clogged toilet, called Fox, and they were there within about 1/2 hour. The young plumber (Kyle) was courteous, and efficient, finishing the project, including replacing the toilet seat for me, within an hour.

Fox rocks!

Shari H.

Response: Fox does rock! We\'re glad to know about the great job that Kyle did! We\'ll be sure to let him know.

Thanks,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Sink and Dishwasher Work

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Great service from Kyle. Really helpful and knowledgeable, thanks again.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about Kyle! We\'ll be sure to let him know!

David Brown,
President and Owner of Fox Plumbing & Heating


Faucet Replacement

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I have used fox plumbing for years for all my plumbing needs, or things I don\'t want to handle. I have had 3 homes so far and my parents use Fox as well that\'s how I found them. They are helpful, explain things clearly, respectful of the home and guarantee there work. I no longer shop around if I need plumbing work done they are who I call.
David A. was on time did a good job as well as checked my hot water tank and water pressure as well. When it comes time for a tankless heater I will be calling Fox Plumbing & Heating.

Response: We\'re happy that we were able to help. Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you.

Thanks,
David Brown, President and Owner of Fox Plumbing & Heating


Shoreline Water Main

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Having a leak in your water main especially at a rental duplex is very stressful for the owner. Fox came out promptly and reassured me of a timely repair offering me great peace of mind. The technicians came out and did a great job. It was well organized and ended up being more reasonably priced than I had expected. Thank you!

Response: You\'re welcome!


Great Job with the Drain and Leaks

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very impressed with the job Ryan did for us. We just thought that we had a leaky kitchen faucet. He showed us that the drain was leaking also and not plumbed correctly. The disposal was leaking also. He told us that our shower was leaking not because of the shower head but the valve controlling the water. After educating us he explained three options of the repairs he could do and each one had a different price depending on the amount of work. There was no sales pressure to pick a certain option.We chose the more expensive option so we would have the security knowing that the plumbing in the areas he worked on would be clean, and correctly done. He also kept the work area very clean with drop clothes and wore booties on his shoes whenever he was in the house. At the end of the job everything was neat clean and running correctly and we are very happy with the service he did. He was on time and we would recommend Fox Plumbing & Heating to all our neighbors and friends.

Response: Thanks for letting us know! We\'re glad that Ryan was able to fix that leaky kitchen faucet for you.


Excellent Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Unclogged my bathroom sink drain and replaced the seals so no more leaking underneath sink. Plumber was on time, very professional and friendly, and explained everything without trying to sell me a bunch of extra services I didn't need or want. And it only took him half an hour!

I'm very pleased, highly recommended.

Response: We\'re glad to provide excellent service! Thanks for letting us know!


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

The plumber was prompt, and did a quick and efficient job in replacing our water heater. We are having him back to do some additional work. He is great! I really appreciate the time he took to explain everything to me and to answer my questions.

Response: We spend a lot of time training to make sure that we can answer your questions. It\'s great to know that we\'re doing it right.

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Intsalled Plumbing Fixtures

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We have used Fox\'s plumbing many times and they continue to exceeded our expectations. They are prompt, professional and always ask if you have any other plumbing issues, which seems always the case. Something either is dripping or needs tightening. They fix it on the spot! We continue to refer Fox to all our friends!

Response: We\'re always happy to hear what people are saying about us. Thanks for continuing to comeback again and again. We promise to keep the service and the quality of our work as our first priority!

Thanks,
The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Plumbing Blocked

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

James did a great job and took care of the problem very quickly. Explained what extra steps were needed to make sure a return trip would not be needed. Thanks for the quick service.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about James! We\'re really proud of him too.


Comments

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

James was very professional, fixed what needed to be fixed in an hour and we are satisfied with his service. Thank you for helping us.


Water Main

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I have used Fox just recently for two issues, in particular a water leak from the street to my home. I was so satisfied with the courteous employees and quick response that I will continue to call on them.

Response: Thanks!

David Brown,
Owner & President at Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fox Plumbing & Heating


Courteous and Professional

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I needed a plumber to repair sinks in our bathroom and remembered Fox Plumbing from their bright yellow trucks and their ads. James McGee arrived, introduced himself and began to work. When he discovered a couple of problems, James helpfully gave his professional opinion of my options. Once my choice was made, he quickly completed the job and immaculately cleaned up afterwards.For my next plumbing job I will definitely call Fox Plumbing & Heating!

Response: Thanks for the great review! We\'ll be sure to tell James!

Thanks,
The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Great Emergency Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Guests were coming in a few hours, big leak from kitchen faucet. Fox Plumbing dispatcher was efficient. James McGee fixed the leak quickly, was courteous & helpful, and cleaned up thoroughly. Great service at Fox each time we call!

Response: Thanks for letting us know! We\'ll be sure to tell James!


Triple AAA Work

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Triple AAA work I highly recommend Fox, and James was very informative and respectful of the property, if I need work done in the future he will be my go to guy.

Thanks, James

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'ll be sure to let James know.

The Fox Plumbing & Heating Team


Finally a Great Plumber

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I am so pleased with the work I had done. I had a drain unplugged and a toilet that was leaking pulled and resealed. Great job and good price. I have been so unhappy with work others have done and said it was a waste of money. Finally I am a Happy Camper. Thanks to J.P. You have a customer for life.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about the great work that JP did for you!

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Good Job Plus

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

James did a great job installing a disposal, plus looking at our fridge water connection problem, and fixing the sprayer in the kitchen sink. We are grateful. Steven and Carol Carpenter, -circa July, 2012.

Response: Thanks for letting us know. We\'ll let James know!

The team at Fox Plumbing & Heating


Best in the Business

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

After 50+ years of doing my own building and repair projects I finely decided to call a plumbing company to do some work., that was a hard thing for me to do but I did my home work and decided on FOX Plumbing. I'm glad I did, Marc did a very good job everything was repaired and cleaned up. Everyone is happy and I'm glad I called Fox Plumbing & Heating to help me.

Noel
139356
Redmond

Response: Thanks for letting us know! We\'ve also been in business 50+ years.

Fox Plumbing & Heating


New Sink and Old Plumbing

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We are about to replace our old cast iron two-basin sink with a single, zero radius stainless which is deeper, so now the disposal will be lower than it used to be. Having had FOX here before for a clogged drain, we knew that at some point we were going to have to have the connection to our main drain lowered to prevent more drain issues. Brian got the job done very quickly, set up the plumbing so that I could use one side of the old sink and my dishwasher until my new sink is installed. Even gave us a quick lesson on which pipes we will need to remove when we hook up the new sink. Great service, great job.


New Hotwater Tank

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

James arrived within 3 hours of my call for service. He quickly determined the problem and did a work around to get me back online. Then the next day at the exact appointment time he replaced the tank. Prompt, Professional, Clean & Neat. Good equipment and a reasonable price. Best service contractor I have used in 30 years.

Response: We are always happy to provide superior service to our neighbors.

Thanks,
Fox Plumbing & Heating


Great Service

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I had some repairs done, by William, and received great service. William was very polite and knowledgeable. He showed me everything he had done and explained it all to me. I am really pleased with the service and will recommend Fox to anyone. Thanks again for such great service.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about the Great Service!

Fox Plumbing & Heating


Amazing Experience!!!

May 27, 2014 by Anonymous

I don't even know where to start. Being a single Mom I'm on a tight budget and know nothing about plumbing. After being taken advange of by some 'guy' I called Fox. Savannah took it upon herself to see what she could do. John Peterson came out and showed me what was wrong. Both John and Savannah went WELL BEYOND the norm. Being in the insurance industry I can't imagine using any other company for myself or my clients.

Response: Thanks for letting us know about the experience that you had with the Fox Plumbing & Heating Team!


Fox Plumbing & Heating 2067673311 7501 2nd Ave. S Seattle WA, 98108 USA 4.9 5.0 142 142 Dustin started at 6:15pm and completed the fix on our kitchen sink by 7:45. He's a real pro--set up the work area quickly, was orderly, made two runs with the plumbing snake and en

 

 


Good afternoon! Just a quick note to say you’ve got a top notch employee in Chad Richardson. I contacted Fox Plumbing & Heating to get a second opinion on what I was told was an un-repairable furnace. Last night Chad had me back up and running in ten minutes after replacing the flame sensor! His great attitude and honest customer service fulfilled your mission statement, and will most definitely make me a repeat Fox customer. High fives to Chad and FoxPH!

- Mike A


Anthony was the tech on the job, he did a great job!

I will definitely recommend Fox plumbing to all my clients.  The job you all did was for one of my clients, the owners were not present, I have been charged with correcting all issues with the property before we go on the market.  This the type of thing I do for most of my clients, I pick which sub-contractors I feel comfortable using, you company just made my preferred vendor list.  For what it’s worth I do sell affair amount of real estate.  Instead of sending me $25.00 give it to Anthony, my thank you to a nice young man and an asset to your company.

Thanks again for a great job!!!

- Terry
Terry & Daphne Donovan
Real Estate Brokers
John L Scott Real Estate
Mercer Island


We just wanted to let you know that, once again, Fox Plumbing has come through for us!
Our old toilet finally started dying on us the end of last week, so we called your office and got a Monday late morning appt. By Sunday, we were refilling the tank by hand so the poor old thing could flush, so we were very happy when, on Monday morning, your office called and said, We can get someone there first thing this morning!
David A came to the house promptly and provided excellent service. He explained what he could do with the old toilet to revive it, but pointed out all the areas in which the toilet and the old plumbing were all failing. We had suspected that we’d need a new one, so we had some idea of what we wanted. David took the time to look at the online Toto catalog with us, and to explain how the various options worked on the new toilets. He had a model that could work in the truck, but let us decide; when we liked a different model, David made sure he could get it the same day, and did, returning promptly to get back to work.

During the installation, David saw that the old lead connection between the toilet and the stack was wearing out. He recommended replacing it soon, but did not pressure us. We also showed him a problem with the sink (cracked basin) and he talked with us about replacing it as well. I asked him for a price because we were open to that possibility, too.

David cleaned up and left us happy with our new toilet (the architect who helped with our remodel was very happy indeed to learn that we got a Toto, telling us that they were the best for flush and flow). Later that afternoon, David called back promptly with the numbers for replacing the lead connector and for a new sink. He also was ready with information on how we could combine the work for one set price, explaining how financing could be arranged. Again, no pressure, which pleased us.

We decided to do all the work at once, made an appointment for Friday, and are happy to say that not only was Friday’s work performed efficiently, but David showed great patience with me for all my curious questions. Also, David demonstrated that he had truly listened to us by picking out a sink and a faucet that fit our needs perfectly.

Fox has always given us good service over the years, and last week’s projects were no exception. We like our new toilet and we like our new kitchen sink and the new faucet. Please thank Dave and your scheduler for us!

Maggie & Susan – Seattle


We received excellent service on a very complicated sump pump installation. Mike was
always considerate of our comfort in terms of timing for the water to be turned off. He
was polite and gave us a feeling of his qualifications and reliability. He worked late and
even showed up on a Sunday to better serve us. He was on time every day and finished
on time.
We have always used Fox Plumbing and have always been satisfied.
Carolyn F./S. – Seattle


I had my waterline replaced today
On 10/5/11, Randy R., one of your Sales/Project Managers, provided us with an estimate for replacing our existing resident water line.
Randy scheduled the replacement for today, 10/12/11,
Today Randy along with Jose and Jesse came and completed the job and I provided them a check for $3998.94.
Randy/Jose/Jesse did “outstanding” job and I greatly appreciate their efforts.
When leaving, Jesse provided me with a “$25.00 “promotion flyer” and informed me that I could submit it by going to your website and completing “feedback”.
When I tried to follow the instructions for completing the form on “your website”, it “required my signing up/into Google” to complete the submittal.
For my own reasons, I don’t sign up or for on any of these “Personal Data Gathers”
I then called your office and a “very polite” young lady, said she understood my concern, and provided your e-mail address and requested that I provide the information direct to you.
I hope that this will suffice,
The guys did a great job.
A very Happy Customer!!

- JM


I want to let you know how pleased I am with the response, service and courtesy the Fox dispatcher and plumber, Adrian, showed today. From the time I phoned in to when the job was completed was only several hours. Fox remodeled both bathrooms for us years ago and it’s still satisfactory.

- Harry U.


A note to thank you for your help in my December emergency sewer backup, particularly Adrian and Mike P. They were both helpful and professional and got the installation and the backup taken care of as soon as possible. In addition, Mike came afterhours and talked with a couple of neighbors who later agreed to help offset the expenses.

- Cluf E.


I am writing to let you know how I feel about Rick M. and his associate, Jay-in my estimation are an asset to Fox Plumbing and Heating. People are quick to complain (me included), but not so quick to compliment. This time I am writing to compliment these two men and your company on the service I received February 21, 2006.
They were both very courteous and patient with me and my questions and were very good at explaining and showing me what needed to be done. When they were finished I was given a detailed receipt as to what work was done and the cost. This all is much appreciated. None of the above was done by a previous company I had used.
I have already told several people how satisfied I am with the work your men did and will in the future call Fox Plumbing and Heating for any plumbing work I need done and have already discussed with these two gentlemen some work that will be done in the future.

- Alma M.


I want to thank you for excellent service repairing a blocked sewer drain line last week. Mike showed up on time as promised. Did a careful evaluation, asked all the right questions, suggested a solution and made a reasonable price quote to proceed.
The problem was as he predicted. He guided me through necessary steps to prepare the site for work – fence rolled back, trees removed by an excellent service he recommended. We agreed on how much of a low deck had to be removed to gain access to the sewer line. The deck work was excellently done with beams and decking saved as much as possible. The project was completed faster than I expected. I returned home to find the site finished, filled and covered and appeared like nothing had ever been interrupted. Mike returned for payment and the price was as he quoted. I complimented him on a good job but felt that something else should be said to the company he works for-so this letter. I don’t wish to need plumbing services, but living in a 97 year old house, maintenance work goes with that ownership. Except now I don’t have to look in the Magnolia News or page through the Yellow Pages to find a plumbing company. I have found a very good one.

- George K.


Dear Dave:
Congratulations on your ability to hire and motivate a great team.
First, I called and Toni was very helpful in scheduling a near immediate appointment. Rick and I believe Jason or Jay came out “ON TIME” and inspected the work that needed to be done. Of course, work like this is never cheap, but it was reasonable and I decided to go with Fox and ‘your guys’ even though another firm was slightly cheaper. (People make the difference.)
Your guys are awesome. Fast, courteous, and all those other things.
I am a consultant and a Licensed Real Estate guy..I do business development and teach College locally. I am going to tell everyone I can that you have a great team and do a great job. Please extend my thanks to these two fine guys.
Regards,

- Darrel H.


Dear Sir/Madam,
It is my pleasure to let you know of the professionalism of one of your technicians.
Matt, Fox Plumbing Technician, installed fixtures in our bathrooms yesterday and today. We would like to thank Matt for the fast and neat workmanship exhibited.
We have always called on Fox for our plumbing needs and it is good to know that we can depend on your technicians to be prompt and skillful. We would highly recommend Fox Plumbing to our friends and relatives should they require any plumbing needs.
Thank you.

- Sally H.


Dear Mr. Brown:
We recently had occasion to use the services of your plumbing company and were very impressed with your employee, Matt.
We found Matt to be prompt, dependable in every way, courteous and enthusiastic about his job. Each time we tried to get in touch with him, he would call us back immediately.
In fact, I heard my husband comment to him on the phone, “Gee Matt, what took you so long to call back. It’s been 30 seconds!” We were also very pleased with the quality of his work. It seems like so much of the time these days quality of work can be inferior, but not Matt’s. He also did not linger, but worked quickly and efficiently.
We feel he is an asset to your company and wanted you to know that we think you are very lucky to have him as an employee.
Sincerely,

- Don M.


Dear David:
You most likely already know that your employee, Ed, is a great representative of your company. What an outstanding job he did for us.
Our water heater died. When one of your competitors came to put in a new one, he said our old one could not be removed without first pulling out our furnace. This was obviously a very expensive proposition.
Having heard about your company from my sister, I called. Your telephone person was so friendly and efficient and she scheduled Ed to come out the same day. He seemed eager to take on our challenging situation and said he’d get right to work on finding a water heater that would work. I assumed this would take some time, but he showed up this morning with Josh and they did the job.
I appreciated so much Ed’s friendly, positive, can-do attitude. Josh seemed just the same. Congratulations go to you for great hiring and to them for great service.
Sincerely,

- Sue B.


Hello!
Wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the excellent service that Joe provided to me! He installed three toilets in my house. He had to deal with workmen who were putting in new hardwood floors and several pets. The toilets look great and he didn’t mess up the brand new hard wood floors or tile! I would definitely use his services again. He was pleasant and right on time! He is an asset to your company!
Most Sincerely,

Susan B.


I just wanted to follow-up my phone call with an e-mail on how pleased we were with your technician, Rick. He showed up when expected, made recommendations on the best way to solve our problem, and made the repairs quickly. He was very polite and courteous, and presented himself in a very professional manner.
I found your company through a web site that had comments from previous customers. All of them were positive. I’ll be adding mine to that site so that information about the great work of your employees gets spread as far as possible.
Sincerely,

-Dan H.


Adrian-
Thank you for your work in fixing the bathroom plumbing drains. I am also grateful that you left no mess! That was as much a surprise as having working drains! Awesome!

- John H.


Personnel Manager:
This is the second time this year we have used your Company to repair our plumbing needs. We have been pleased with your Service Personnel and we want you to know that.
Today Josh found a troublesome leak and repaired it. He was friendly, professional and just great in explaining the process with us. You have a person who represents you very well and this is a real asset to you.

- Les F.

 

Thank you for the above King County and Seattle Plumbing Reviews Ratings Testimonials!

Fox Plumbing & Heating
7501 2nd Ave. S SeattleWA98108 USA 
 • 2067673311